Noël à Sainte-Maxime

Organisation adaptée COVID 19 Compliance with Covid-19 health protocol.
Mask must be worn from the age of 11.
Program subject to change.

In a magical setting, on the seaside promenade, the activities and festivities organized by the City of Sainte-Maxime invite you to enjoy magical moments with your family.

Scenographies, gourmet chalets and rides, not to mention the sparkling illuminations, will amaze young and old alike.

Time for the magic of Christmas!

Saturday, December 12:
14h à 17h: ambulation des «deux souris» les plus connus sur la promenade du bord de mer et les rues du centre-ville

Saturday, December 19:
14h à 17h: ambulation of waders on the promenade of the seaside and the streets of the city center

Sunday, December 20:
14h à 17h: ambulation en musique sur le thème de Noël sur la promenade du bord de mer et les rues du centre-ville

Tuesday, December 22:
Reduced Fare Rides

Wednesday, December 23:
8 am to 5 pm: Christmas market
From 2pm: walk Santa Claus with his leprechaun in downtown

Thursday, December 24:
8 am to 5 pm: Christmas market

Sunday 27 December:
14h à 16h30: make-up workshops on the seaside promenade

Tuesday, December 29:
8 am to 5 pm: New Year’s Fair
Reduced Fare Rides

Thursday, December 31:
8am to 5pm: New Year’s Market
14h à 17h: ambulation en musique sur la promenade du bord de mer et les rues du centre-ville

Friday, January 1st:
8 am to 5 pm: New Year’s Fair
14h à 17h30: Horse-drawn carriage ride
Every day from 11am to 8pm - Promenade A. Simon-Lorière: two chalets offering hot drinks and treats to take away.

Every day from 11am to 5:30pm - Ambient music in the city centre.

Dates | Opening

Monday 21 December 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm. Stroll in music on the theme of Christmas on the promenade of the seaside and the streets of the city center. Tuesday 22 December 2020. Rides at a reduced rate. Wednesday 23 December 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm. Walk Santa Claus with his leprechaun in the city centre. Tuesday 29 December 2020. Rides at a reduced rate. Thursday 31 December 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm. Stroll in music on the promenade of the seaside and the streets of the city center. Friday 1st of January 2021 between 2 pm and 5.30 pm. Ride in a carriage.

Rates

Free access.

Languages

  • French